Contact

divider

Children's Advocacy Center
of Tom Green County

317 Koberlin | P.O. Box 5195
San Angelo, Texas 76902
325-653-4673(HOPE) | Fax: 325-653-5045


View Larger Map
divider

Current CAC Staff

Information Contact

For information please email us at: - info@cactomgreen.org

Heather Ward

Executive Director - hward@cactomgreen.org

Leann Hubert

Director of Marketing Services - leann@cactomgreen.org

Shirley Davis

CASA Program Director - sdavis@cactomgreen.org

Rebekah Beltran

CASA Case Manager - rbeltran@cactomgreen.org

Rachel Hoelscher

CASA Case Manager - rhoelscher@cactomgreen.org

Connie Gauwain

CASA Case Manager - cgauwain@cactomgreen.org

Shelda Anglin

CASA Case Manager - sanglin@cactomgreen.org

Melody Jeter

Hope House Program Director - melodyjeter@cactomgreen.org

Monica Escobedo

Hope House Case Manager - monicae@cactomgreen.org

Belinda Braly

Director of Family Services - bbraly@cactomgreen.org

Donna Rogers

Parent Mentor Program Coordinator - dhamroge@cactomgreen.org

Devan Hawkins

Program Assistant - dhawkins@cactomgreen.org