handprint
tricolor
tricolor

Contact

Children's Advocacy Center of Tom Green County

317 Koberlin | P.O. Box 5195
San Angelo, Texas 76902
325-653-4673 (HOPE)
Fax: 325-653-5045

Marketing & CASA Offices

11 W. Beauregard
San Angelo, Texas 76903
325-653-4673 (HOPE)
Fax: 325-653-5045

Current CAC Staff

Heather Ward

Executive Director
hward@cactomgreen.org


Open position

Executive Assistant
info@cactomgreen.org


Jacob Bridgeman

Finance Coordinator
jbridgeman@cactomgreen.org


Susan Williams

Grant Writer
swilliams@cactomgreen.org


Leann Hubert Forbes

Director of Marketing Services
leann@cactomgreen.org


Open position

Community Outreach Coordinator
leann@cactomgreen.org


Shirley Davis

CASA Program Director
sdavis@cactomgreen.org


Rebekah Beltran

CASA Case Manager
rbeltran@cactomgreen.org


Rachel Hoelscher

CASA Case Manager
rhoelscher@cactomgreen.org


Connie Gauwain

CASA Case Manager
cgauwain@cactomgreen.org


Shelda Anglin

CASA Case Manager
sanglin@cactomgreen.org


Melody Jeter

Hope House Program Director
melodyjeter@cactomgreen.org


Monica Escobedo

Hope House Services Coordinator/Forensic Interviewer
monicae@cactomgreen.org


Valerie Vinson

Hope House Family Advocate
vvinson@cactomgreen.org


Jennifer Dube

Forensic Interviewer
jdube@cactomgreen.org


Belinda Braly

Director of Family Services
bbraly@cactomgreen.org


Melissa Ward

Parent Mentor
mward@cactomgreen.org


Sierra Mullan

Parent Mentor
smullan@cactomgreen.org


Matt Groth

Parent Mentor
mgroth@cactomgreen.org